Plano Texas Politics

July 23, 2009

VA Hospitals

Filed under: Economics,Health Care — jdalley @ 5:34 am
Tags: , , ,

I like this comment to one of my government health care posts so much that I decided to make it a post so that everyone can read it:

“I would like to throw my two cents into this really lop sided debate.

“First I am a DAV (Disabled American Veteran), so I can comment on government run health care, as I have been in it for the last 20+ years.

“I vary seldom go to a VA Hospital, even in an emergency.  Why, you ask?

“Very simple, I do NOT trust the health care I receive from VA Hospitals!!!!!!

“Ask, 100 veterans how they compare VA Hospitals vs. Private health care and I bet 90 out of the 100 would tell you the same thing, They do NOT trust the government health care!”

~James Dalley

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

